Billing/Proof Of Delivery:

Kathy Spivey, Ext. 111;
kathy@popetrucking.com


Sales/Customer Relations:

Pat Brown, Ext. 110; 
pat@popetrucking.com

Contact Us

We're Waiting to Hear from You! Please view our Departments below

Recruiting:

Stuart Drury, Ext 132

stuart@popetrucking.com

Safety:

Richard Meeks,  Ext 100;  richard@popetrucking.com
Fax: (912) 422-6326

Pope Trucking Inc

Hauling Freight Since '78!           1-800-882-7673

Consistent, dependable, efficient performance


Carey Schelander, Ext.120;  carey@popetrucking.com
Rebecca Holton, Ext.114; 
rebeccah@popetrucking.com
Audrey Ponsell, Dispatch Mgr.,  Ext 103;
audrey@popetrucking.com

Lance Minix, Operation Mgr., Ext 121;

lancem@popetrucking.com

Toll Free:  1-800-882-7673
Local:  (912) 422-7235
Office Fax: (912) 422-7337

Pope Reload and Storage:

Pat Brown, Ext. 110;
pat@popetrucking.com

Bulk Operations:

James Park, Ext. 133

jamespark@popetrucking.com

Pope Trucking Inc.

P.O. Box 188
175 GA Pacific Lane
Pearson, GA 31642
                 Web:  www.popetrucking.com
        Paul Darwin, General Manager, Ext. 104
               pauldarwin@popetrucking.com


Pope Trucking Inc.

175 GA Pacific Lane
Pearson, GA 31642
                 

            Web:  www.popetrucking.com
        Paul Darwin, General Manager, Ext. 104
               pauldarwin@popetrucking.com

Dispatch:

dispatch@popetrucking.com
Fax: (912) 422-7673

Nicole Jones, Ext. 106; 

nikki@popetrucking.com
Jan Boatright, Ext. 101; jan@popetrucking.com
Cindy Bailey, Ext  108; cindy@popetrucking.com

Jessie Williams, Ext. 117;