Dispatch:

dispatch@popetrucking.com
Fax: (912) 422-7673

Layne Gurley, Ext. 106; layne@popetrucking.com
Jan Boatright, Ext. 101; jan@popetrucking.com
Cindy Bailey, Ext  108; cindy@popetrucking.com

Billing/Proof Of Delivery:

Kathy Spivey, Ext. 111;
kathy@popetrucking.com


Pope Trucking Inc.

P.O. Box 188
175 GA Pacific Lane
Pearson, GA 31642
                 Web:  www.popetrucking.com
        Paul Darwin, General Manager, Ext. 104
               pauldarwin@popetrucking.com

Safety/Recruiting:

Richard Meeks,  Ext 100;  richard@popetrucking.com
Sheila Davis, Ext 112;  sheila@popetrucking.com
Fax: (912) 422-6326

Consistent, dependable, efficient performance

Pope Trucking Inc.

P.O. Box 188
175 GA Pacific Lane
Pearson, GA 31642
                 Web:  www.popetrucking.com
        Paul Darwin, General Manager, Ext. 104
               pauldarwin@popetrucking.com


Toll Free:  1-800-882-7673
Local:  (912) 422-7235
Office Fax: (912) 422-7337

Contact Us

We're Waiting to Hear from You! Please view our Departments below

Pope Reload and Storage:

Pat Brown, Ext. 110;
pat@popetrucking.com

Pope Trucking Inc

Hauling Freight Since '78!            1-800-882-7673


Kenneth Pharr, Ext.114;  kenneth@popetrucking.com
Stephanie Eaton, Ext.117; 
stephanie@popetrucking.com
Audrey Ponsell, Dispatch Mgr.  Ext 103;
audrey@popetrucking.com

Sales/Customer Relations:

Pat Brown, Ext. 110; 
pat@popetrucking.com